Lindsay Square Lindsay Square Lindsay Square Shopper
Mall Directory Mall Events Getting Here - Directions to Lindsay Square Links - Kawartha Lakes Region Leasing Inquiries Lindsay Square Contact Us at Lindsay Square Return to home page

Mall Events for 2017

  May
Wednesday, May 3 to
Wednesday, October 25
Urban Market every Wed. during the months of May to Oct from 11:00am - 7:00pm . Variety of vendors. Eg. Funky Monkey, Wonder Rings (wreaths for baby showers, weddings, custom), Pampered Chef, Scentsy, Gridleys (bath and Body), Amazing Grace (preserves)
  June
Friday, June 23 to
Thursday, June 29
CANADA DAY ENTER TO WIN CONTEST! - Spend $50.00 or more at Lindsay Square Merchants from June 23rd - 29th, 2017 . Fill out a ballot for a chance to win a Dinner Cruise for two plus $150.00 worth of gift cards from mall merchants. Happy 150th Canada!!
Monday, June 26 to
Sunday, July 9
TMC Restoration - furniture restoration
Tuesday, June 27 to
Thursday, June 29
Suzy Shier - Buy one get one $5.00 on already reduced merchandise.
  July
Saturday, July 1 Happy Canada Day!! - The mall will be closed for Canada Day!
Monday, July 10 to
Sunday, July 16
Summer Sidewalk Sale July 10th to 16!
  August
Monday, August 14 to
Sunday, August 20
Back to School Sidewalk Sale! Great Deals - Great Savings!
  September
Friday, September 8 to
Sunday, September 10
Lindsay Comicon
  October
Monday, October 16 to
Sunday, October 22
Sidewalk Sale Event!
  November
Friday, November 17 to
Saturday, November 18
Christmas Artisan Show - Start your Christmas shopping early at our mall wide Christmas Artisan Show.
10:00 - 6:00