Lindsay Square Lindsay Square Lindsay Square Shopper
Mall Directory Mall Events Getting Here - Directions to Lindsay Square Links - Kawartha Lakes Region Leasing Inquiries Lindsay Square Contact Us at Lindsay Square Return to home page

Mall Events for 2017

  May
Wednesday, May 3 to
Wednesday, October 25
Urban Market every Wed. during the months of May to Oct from 11:00am - 7:00pm . Variety of vendors. Eg. Funky Monkey, Wonder Rings (wreaths for baby showers, weddings, custom), Pampered Chef, Scentsy, Gridleys (bath and Body), Amazing Grace (preserves)
  August
Tuesday, August 15 to
Saturday, September 30
Fashion Plus/Fence Brothers - Come visit us in our newly renovated, larger space to serve our customers better, located beside Sportchek.
  September
Saturday, September 9 to
Friday, September 22
Green Earth - Fusion T-Lite candleholders on sale at Green Earth while supplies last.
Wednesday, September 13 to
Tuesday, September 26
Sportchek: Men`s Select Shoe and Clothng up to 40% off our regular price & more great deals Selection and availbility may vary.
Wednesday, September 13 to
Tuesday, September 26
Sportchek -Select equipment up to 60% off our regular price & more great deals.Select brands and styles. Selection may vary.
Wednesday, September 13 to
Tuesday, September 26
Sportchek: Kid's Select Deals up to 40% off our regular price & more great deals. Selection may vary.
Tuesday, September 19 to
Tuesday, October 31
Visit Things Engraved for the BOGO sale! Buy one item at regular price and get the second item at 50% off! Stop by today to see the great selection available.
Wednesday, September 20 to
Sunday, October 1
CARTER'S/OSHKOSH - GRAND OPENING! 20% off entire store
  October
Monday, October 16 to
Sunday, October 22
Sidewalk Sale Event!
  November
Friday, November 17 to
Saturday, November 18
Christmas Artisan Show - Start your Christmas shopping early at our mall wide Christmas Artisan Show.
10:00 - 6:00