Lindsay Square Lindsay Square Lindsay Square Shopper
Mall Directory Mall Events Getting Here - Directions to Lindsay Square Links - Kawartha Lakes Region Leasing Inquiries Lindsay Square Contact Us at Lindsay Square Return to home page

Mall Events for 2017

  May
Wednesday, May 3 to
Wednesday, October 25
Urban Market every Wed. during the months of May to Oct from 11:00am - 7:00pm . Variety of vendors. Eg. Funky Monkey, Wonder Rings (wreaths for baby showers, weddings, custom), Pampered Chef, Scentsy, Gridleys (bath and Body), Amazing Grace (preserves)
  September
Tuesday, September 19 to
Tuesday, October 31
Visit Things Engraved for the BOGO sale! Buy one item at regular price and get the second item at 50% off! Stop by today to see the great selection available.
  October
Thursday, October 5 to
Sunday, October 22
Ricki's - 40% Off Outerwear!
Wednesday, October 11 to
Tuesday, October 17
Blue Notes - Happy 75th Anniversary Bluenotes! 75 Never looked so good! Come celebrate with us. Everything in-store Buy 1 Get 1 75% OFF. Some exclusions may apply.
Monday, October 16 to
Sunday, October 22
Fall Sidewalk Sale Event!
  November
Friday, November 17 to
Saturday, November 18
Christmas Artisan Show - Start your Christmas shopping early at our mall wide Christmas Artisan Show.
10:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 18 SANTA ARRIVES!! Join "LITTLE FINGERS MUSIC" for a live fun and interactive musical show 1:15 - 2:00pm. Visits with Santa and Mrs. Claus in his sleigh and Winter Wonderland theme from 2:00pm to 5:00pm.