Lindsay Square Lindsay Square Lindsay Square Shopper
Mall Directory Mall Events Getting Here - Directions to Lindsay Square Links - Kawartha Lakes Region Leasing Inquiries Lindsay Square Contact Us at Lindsay Square Return to home page

Mall Events for 2018

  July
Wednesday, July 4 to
Wednesday, October 31
Urban Market - Every Wed. from May to October during the hours of 11:00 to 7:00. Don't miss these vendors product ranges from hand made bath & body, all natural pet treats, Scensty, Pampered Chef, Crochet items, and much more.
  August
Thursday, August 2 to
Wednesday, August 22
Carter's OshKosk - Doorcrashers $4.97 Carter's short sleeve graphic tees, $8.97 Carter's boys & girls jeans, $11.97 Oshkosh boys & girls fashion tops.
Wednesday, August 15 to
Wednesday, August 22
Ardene - Yas! Free street style shoelace with a purchase of $50 + at Ardene. Limited time only, in-store while supplies last. Some restrictions apply.
Monday, August 20 to
Friday, August 31
La Mere Brow Bar is now OPEN!! Offering eyebrow and facial threading, Facial waxing, tinting & Heena (Henna) art. Enjoy 10% off all services until the end of August. To book your appointment call 705-320-7721 or on-line at lamere.ca.
Monday, August 20 to
Monday, September 3
Bluenotes - Enter our weekly contest for a chance to win! Grand prize - Free jeans for a year. Weekly prize - a back to school survival pack.
Tuesday, August 21 to
Monday, September 17
Things Engraved - Buy More Save More sale. Variety of Gifts at great savings. The more you buy, the more you save!
  September
Friday, September 7 to
Saturday, September 8
Lindsay Comicon - Free Admission, please bring canned food donation for Food Source